Deleting a map through the Map Builder page removes the map only. It does not delete the site.

  1. From the Map Builder list, select the site for the map to be deleted.

  2. On the map details screen, select the actions menu.

  3. Select Delete.

  4. Select Delete to confirm the deletion, or Cancel to keep the configuration.

© 2026 Honeywell International Inc. All Rights Reserved.